Step 1.

Click Messaging from the main menu.


Step 2.

Click Mobile Campaigns. 


Step 3.

Locate the campaign to be deleted, then click the Trash icon in the Delete Column.




Note: Deleting a campaign will not delete the contacts from the account’s database

    


 Watch: Video Tutorial - Delete a Campaign